November rules

Wurmlinger Kapelle

Sight from my bike ride today

I don’t want this to be complicated for myself; I guess that one post per day will be hard enough for me. So, I will keep the rules simple:

– Each post should contain at least 100 words.

– While I want to post daily, I will allow a  window for each post (save the last post). That means that I can post a day early or late for each day, as long as the posts are still posted in november.

– There should be a topic for each post. This topic can be broad and can be anything that I want to write about, but I have to tie it together somehow

– Photos can be added without matching the topic 🙂

Leave a Reply

